LINKS

These are links to some of our favorite sites. Hope you enjoy looking through them!


Art Centers, Arts Organizations, Galleries

Plinth Gallery http://plinthgallery.com

Cervini Haas Fine Art  http://www.cervinihaas.com

ASU Art Museum Ceramic Research Center  http://asuartmuseum.asu.edu/ceramicsresearchcenter/

Contemporary Forum of the Phoenix Art Museum: http://www.contemporaryforum.org

Mesa Arts Center http://www.mesaarts.com

The Artful Home Farraday’s catalog page

Katie Gingrass Gallery http://www.gingrassgallery.com

Anderson Ranch http://www.andersonranch.org

Santa Fe Clay http://www.santafeclay.com

Northern Clay Center http://www.northernclaycenter.org

The Art Resource Center www.artresourcecenter.org


Artist Studios

Laughing Glass Studio  http://www.laughingglass.com

Patricia Sannit Studio  http://patriciasannit.com/Patriciasannit/Home.html

Hjalmarson Pottery  www.claybeware.com

Don Reitz Studio http://donreitz.com

Ron Berman Studio  http://www.ronbermanartist.com

Sandra Luehrsen  http://www.sluehrstudios.com/sluehrstudios.com/S_LUEHR_STUDIOS_HOME.html

John Glick Plum Tree Pottery  http://www.johnglick.com

Donovan Palmquist Master Kilnbuilders  http://www.kilnbuilders.com/index.htm

Keith and Celia Rice-Jones Wild Rice Studio http://www.wildricestudio.com

Susan Beiner Ceramics http://susanbeinerceramics.com

Sam Chung Ceramics  http://samchungceramics.com/home.html

Paul Mathieu http://www.paulmathieu.ca

Allison Newsome info http://www.beatricewood.com/allisonnewsome/index.html

Tom Kerrigan Studio  http://www.thomaskerriganartwork.com

Jack Troy Pottery  http://www.jacktroy.net

Patricia Scheurich www.patscheurich.com

Swanstrom Studios www.swanstromstudios.com

Jesse Armstrong  http://www.jessearmstrongart.com/

Tom Reich  http://tomreich.zenfolio.com

Connie Norman http://www.connienorman.com/

Baron Studio/Food in the Alley http://www.joanbaron.com/joanbaron/Home.html


Naturalist/Environmental/Plant Nurseries

Arizonensis  http://www.arizonensis.org/index.html

Mary Irish, plant author,speaker, and horticulturalist

  http://www.timberpress.com/author/mary_irish/874

Audubon Arizona  http://az.audubon.org

Desert Survivors Nursery  http://www.desertsurvivors.org/Nursery.html

Boyce Thompson Arboretum http://arboretum.ag.arizona.edu

Tohono Chul Park  http://www.tohonochulpark.org/wordpress/index.php

Desert Botanical Garden  http://www.dbg.org

The Living Desert http://www.livingdesert.org

Phoenix Permaculture Guild  http://www.phoenixpermaculture.org

Tucson Botanical Gardens  http://www.tucsonbotanical.org

Shady Way Gardens Nursery  http://www.shadyway.com

Apache Landscape Center  http://www.apachelandscapecenter.com/index.htm

Southwest Gardener http://www.southwestgardener.com/

Life’s a Garden Edible and Sustainable Landscaping  http://www.lifesagardenaz.com/